REMANUFACTURED Breville Large Size Smart Countertop Oven

$379.98
$599.99

REMANUFACTURED OR REFURBISHED PRODUCT:
This product has been returned to the supplier, inspected by the supplier and repaired if necessary. A reconditioned or refurbished product is inspected to ensure that it is in "as new" condition, and performs as well as a brand new product. The warranty period for a refurbished product varies (see warranty section of the page).

 To learn more about refurbished products, click here:
REMANUFACTURED OR REFURBISHED PRODUCT:


The Large Size Smart Oven Countertop Convection Oven is powered by Element iQ.

The Breville Smart Oven Air remanufactured oven is right for you if you're looking for a countertop oven that can roast foods for large groups, fry family favorites like crispy fries, or dehydrate a variety healthy food. The super convection setting reduces cooking time by up to 30% and keeps foods crispy.

Additional Features:

  • The Breville Smart Oven with Element iQ System is a versatile countertop oven that lets you roast, fry and dehydrate. Use super convection to reduce cooking time by up to 30% and choose from 13 cooking functions.
  • Includes interior oven light Power: 1800 W; voltage: 120V.
  • iQ System: Using 6 independent quartz elements, intelligent algorithms direct power where and when it's needed to create the ideal cooking environment. Digital PID temperature sensing and control eliminates cold spots for precise, even cooking.
  • Frying and Dehydrating Settings: Air fries and other family favorites; higher temperatures combined with super convection (maximized airflow) for crispy, golden fried foods; dehydrate a wide range of foods, up to 4 trays of goodness at once.
  • Super Convection Technology: 2-speed (super and regular) convection fan provides better cooking control; super convection delivers a greater volume of hot air to ensure quick and even heat distribution, perfect for air frying, dehydrating and roasting.
  • 13 Cooking Functions: Super versatile countertop oven and air fryer with 13 functions to guide you to perfection: toast, bagel, broil, bake, roast, reheat, pizza, sauté, air fry, reheat, cookies , slow cook and dehydrate.
  • Large Capacity: Extra-large 21.5" x 17" x 12.5" interior with 9-slice bread capacity, 15-pound turkey, air-fries, and slow cook with a 5 liter dutch oven; large enough to fit most 9" x 13" pans and 12 muffin cups.
  • Compatible with electric stove.


Warranty

Manufacturer's warranty: 6-months (remanufactured item)

SKU: BOV900BSS-REM

More information
Specifications
Ricardo Kitchen Scissors 63056 RICARDO
$14.99
+
Not available for shipping
In store pickup available
Ricardo THE GENEROUS Lunch Bag 63625 RICARDO
$42.99 $18.97
+
Not available for shipping
In store pickup available
World's Best Pot Scrubber Flat ITEMV WORLD'S BEST
$4.99
+
Not available for shipping
In store pickup available
×

RECONDITIONNÉ Four de comptoir intelligent, grand format, inox, par Breville

379,98 $
599,99 $
PRODUIT RECONDITIONNÉ OU REMIS À NEUF:
Ce produit a été retourné au fournisseur, inspecté par celui-ci et réparé si nécessaire. Un produit reconditionné ou remis à neuf est inspecté pour s’assurer qu’il est dans un état «comme neuf», et fonctionne aussi bien qu’un tout nouveau produit. Le délai de garantie d’un produit reconditionné varie (voir section garantie de la fiche).
 Pour en savoir plus sur les produits reconditionnés, cliquez ici :
PRODUIT RECONDITIONNÉ OU REMIS À NEUF

13 fonctions de cuisson intelligente, y compris friture à air chaud et déshydratation.

Le Four à convection de comptoir Smart Oven format grande taille est propulsé par Element iQ.

Le four remanufacturé Smart Oven Air de Breville vous correspond si vous êtes à la recherche d’un four de comptoir capable de rôtir des aliments pour de grands groupes, de faire frire les plats préférés de la famille comme des frites croustillantes ou de déshydrater une variété d’aliments sains. Le réglage de superconvection réduit le temps de cuisson jusqu’à 30 % et garde les aliments croustillants.

Caractéristiques complémentaires: 
  • Le four intelligent Breville avec système Element iQ est un four de comptoir polyvalent vous permettant de rôtir, de frire et de déshydrater. Utilisez une super convection pour réduire le temps de cuisson jusqu’à 30 % et choisissez parmi 13 fonctions de cuisson.
  • Comprend une lumière intérieure de four Puissance: 1800 W; tension: 120 V.
  • Système iQ: grâce à 6 éléments indépendants en quartz, des algorithmes intelligents dirigent l’alimentation vers l’endroit et quand c’est nécessaire pour créer l’environnement de cuisson idéal. La détection et le contrôle numérique de la température PID éliminent les points froids pour une cuisson précise et uniforme.
  • Paramètres de friture et de déshydratation: frites à l’air libre et autres favoris de la famille; températures plus élevées combinées à une super convection (flux d’air maximisé) pour des aliments frits croustillants et dorés; déshydratez une large gamme d’aliments, jusqu’à 4 plateaux de bienfaits à la fois.
  • Super technologie de convection: le ventilateur à convection à 2 vitesses (super et régulier) offre un meilleur contrôle de la cuisson; la super convection fournit un plus grand volume d’air chaud pour garantir une répartition rapide et homogène de la chaleur, parfait pour la friture, la déshydratation et le rôtissage à l’air.
  • 13 fonctions de cuisson: four de comptoir super polyvalent et friteuse à air comprimé avec 13 fonctions pour vous guider vers la perfection: toast, bagel, griller, cuire, rôtir, réchauffer, pizza, sauter, frire à l’air, réchauffer, biscuits, cuisson lente et déshydrater.
  • Grande capacité: intérieur extra large de 54,6 x 43,4 x 32,3 cm avec une capacité de 9 tranches de pain, une dinde de de 6,4 kg, des frites à l’air libre et une cuisson lente avec un four hollandais de 5 litres; assez grand pour s’adapter à la plupart des poêles de 22,9 x 33 cm et 12 moules à muffins.
  • Compatible avec cuisinière électrique.


Garantie

Garantie du manufacturier: 6 mois (article reconditionné)

SKU: BOV900BSS-REM

Plus d'information
Spécifications
Ciseaux de cuisine par Ricardo 63056 RICARDO
14,99 $
+
Non disponible pour la livraison
Disponible pour ramassage en magasin
Sac à lunch isotherme LE GÉNÉREUX par Ricardo 63625 RICARDO
42,99 $ 18,97 $
+
Non disponible pour la livraison
Disponible pour ramassage en magasin
Tampon plat à récurer par Wold's Best ITEMV WORLD'S BEST
4,99 $
+
Non disponible pour la livraison
Disponible pour ramassage en magasin
Tampon-éponge à récurer par World's Best ITEMVB WORLD'S BEST
4,99 $
+
Disponible pour la livraison
Disponible pour ramassage en magasin
×